Maryland Distance Learning Association

2015 MDLA Awards

2015 MDLA Award Winners

  • MDLA Individual of the Year – TobyLarue Haynes, The Community College of Baltimore County
  • MDLA Program of the Year – Certificate for Online Adjunct Teaching (COAT)
  • Special Recognition:Outstanding Leadership and Service Award – Pam Deering, MDLA President

TobyLarueHayn1 BobbiDubins1
TobyLarue Haynes (left) accepting the 2015
MDLA Person of the Year Award from MDLA
President-Elect David Buck
COAT Director, Bobbi Dubins (left), accepting the
2015 MDLA Program of the Year from
MDLA President Pam Deering